Access Keys:

Armoy Primary School, Armoy, Ballymoney, Co. Antrim

Board of Governors

Our Board of Governors are :

Mr Mark O'Donnell (Chair)

Mr Paul Paynter (Deputy Chair)

Mrs S Kirkpatrick ( Child Protection)

Rev C  Easton (Appeals)

Mrs C Mc Mullan (Curriculum)

Mrs C Cushnahan (Parent Rep) 

Mrs H Neely (EA Rep)

Mrs A Kane (Teacher Rep)

Mrs C Steele (Secretary)